New Music From SZA

In 2014, SZA dropped her first EP after signing with T.D.E entitled Z. Although the project was rough around the edges, Z showed promise. In the time after the release of her first official project, SZA was featured on several songs including a track with Rihanna entitled “Consideration” which was one of the stand out singles off ANTI.

Now, 2017, comes her highly anticipated debut album entitled Ctrl. After a few listens I can honestly say that Ctrl lives up to SZA’s hype, and is a great addition into the canon of great T.D.E releases. Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar, and Isaiah Rashad are a few artists who lend their talents to the project.

Ctrl is currently streaming on all platforms. Here’s the tracklist.

1. Supermodel

2. Love Galore (ft. Travis Scott)

3. Doves in the Wind (ft. Kendrick Lamar)

4. Drew Barrymore

5. Prom

6. The Weekend

7. Supermodel

7. Go Gina

8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)

9. Broken Clocks

10. Anything

11. Wavy (Interlude) (ft. James Fauntleroy)

12. Normal Girl

13. Pretty Little Birds (ft. Isaiah Rashad)

14. 20 Something