Listen To Thundercat's New Album "Drunk"

Today, Thundercat releases his third full length project entitled Drunk featuring Wiz Khalifa, Pharrell Williams, Flying Lotus, and many more.

This is the first project released by the Brainfeeder artist since The Beyond/Where Giants Roam back in 2015. This album is sure to fill the void left since then, as it is an impressive 23 tracks. The Jazz fusion master’s bass skills are in full effect on this record, as is his weird, funny, yet deep songwriting. If you are a fan of Kendrick Lamar’s last album To Pimp A Butterfly, you will definitely want to give Drunk a listen, as Thundercat’s original sound played a large role in the production of that album. Stay tuned for tour dates as well. 

Here is the Drunk tracklist

01. Rabbot Ho
02. Captain Stupido
03. Uh Uh
04. Bus in These Streets
05. A Fan’s Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
06. Lava Lamp
07. Jethro
08. Day & Night
09. Show You The Way [f. Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins]
10. Walk on By [f. Kendrick Lamar]
11. Blackkk
12. Tokyo
13. Jameel’s Space Ride
14. Friend Zone
15. Them Changes
16. Where I’m Going
17. Drink Dat [f. Wiz Khalifa]
18. Inferno
19. I Am Crazy
20. 3AM
21. Drunk
22. The Turn Down [f. Pharrell]
23. DUI

image source: Brainfeeder